Greetings!

After spending so much time looking at food blogs, recipes, and pictures, and after baking day, after day, after day…I think it’s time that I log everything onto a food blog.

So with that said…

Hello! My name is Grace, and welcome to grace(full)eats! Here you’ll find all my baking adventures (provided that I keep up with them), recipes, photos, etc., and anything else that I find interesting.

More on this blog later, but for now:

Happy reading, eating, and baking!

2 comments

  1. I’ve spent the better part of the last two hours reading your blog (which I found through another blog I follow that shared one of your recipes) and copying down recipes. First of all, I am amazed how much you love to cook (and that you are so awesome at it) at your young age, and how well you seem to do with it. I love your blog, I am bookmarking it so that I can follow along for more recipes; I hope that is ok with you.

    I love seeing the camaraderie between you and your friends and loved ones. You are so blessed to have so many people in your life who love you!

    Secondly, I am so impressed with your love of the Lord and your willingness to share that with the world. I will pray for your continued outreach and successes in life.

    Blessings to you,
    Catherine O’Neill

    • Hi Catherine!

      Thank you so much for your encouragement. I am truly blessed to have so many people in my life, and even more thankful to have such an amazing Savior. Hope you come visit my blog again. Have a blessed day! =)


Leave a Reply

